Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Penny Rattray Email
Team Contact Amy Hearst Email

Fixtures for LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Trojans Ladies [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 19-Sep-2018 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans Ladies
12
3
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
Wednesday 26-Sep-2018 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans Ladies
11
0
Fleming Park Ladies
H
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:15 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won S'ton University Ladies 2 Directions
3
9
Trojans Ladies
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans Ladies
9
5
Lee-on-Solent Ladies
U
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester Ladies 3 Directions
12
1
Trojans Ladies
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans Ladies
6
9
S'ton University Ladies 1
Monday 14-Jan-2019 19:20 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Lee-on-Solent Ladies Directions
0
12
Trojans Ladies
U
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:15 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University Ladies 1 Directions
9
5
Trojans Ladies
U
Wednesday 06-Feb-2019 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Directions
2
9
Trojans Ladies
H
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans Ladies
12
2
S'ton University Ladies 2
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans Ladies
12
2
Winchester Ladies 3
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fleming Park Ladies Directions
0
12
Trojans Ladies
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]